LOADING...

Branch Location's

Corporate Branch

Khandker Tower(Ground Floor), 94 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212

Opening Date: Mar 11, 2021
Email: corporate.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315260856
Mobile: : +8801401155701
PHONE: 0255068889-93
EXTN: 1501-1518

no img View Map

Dilkusha Islamic Banking Branch

Rahomot Tower (1st & 2nd Floor), Holding No-19,Dilkusha C/A, Motijheel,Dhaka-1000

Opening Date: Oct 28, 2021
Email: dilkusha.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315271908
Mobile: : +8801401155702
PHONE: 0247118115
PABX: 0247118109

no img View Map

Zirabo Branch

Hazi Chan Miah Tower, Village: Zirabo,Ashulia, Dhaka.

Opening Date: Nov 18, 2021
Email: zirabo.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315264810
Mobile: : +8801401155704
PHONE: 0244071045
PABX: 0244071046

no img View Map

Chowmuhani Branch

Morshed Alam Complex, Holding Number:0001-01,Chowmuhani, Begumgonj,Noakhali.

Opening Date: Dec 02, 2021
Email: chowmuhani.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315750340
Mobile: : +8801401155705
PHONE: 02334493016

no img View Map

Imamgonj Branch

Mashallah Tower, 10 Midford Road, ChakBazar, Dhaka

Opening Date: Dec 09, 2021
Email: imamganj.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315272802
Mobile: : +8801401155706
PHONE: 57315330
PABX: 57315331

no img View Map

Sonargaon Janapath Branch

Plot # 32, Sector 11 Sonargaon Janapath Road, Uttara Model Town, Uttara (west), Dhaka.

Opening Date: Dec 27, 2021
Email: sonargaon.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315260243
Mobile: : +8801401155707
PHONE: 0248951507
PABX: 0248951508

no img View Map

Eliotganj Branch

Village: Eliotgonj, Dag No BS-177, Moza: Mobarakpur,Daudkandi, Cumilla.

Opening Date: Feb 24, 2022
Email: eliotganj.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315191909
Mobile: : +8801401155708
PHONE:

no img View Map

Agrabad Islami Banking Branch

Chamber House 38, Agrabad C/A,Chattogram.

Opening Date: Mar 21, 2022
Email: agrabad.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315150137
Mobile: : +8801401155709
PHONE: 02333312621
PABX: 02333312622

no img View Map

Gorai Branch

Shikdar Plaza, Vilalge: Gorai, Mirzapur, Tangail.

Opening Date: Jun 26, 2022
Email: gorai.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315931035
Mobile: : +8801401155710
PHONE:

no img View Map

Hemayetpur Branch

HorinDhara, Padmar More, Hemayetpur, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Opening Date: Oct 20, 2022
Email: hemayetpur.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315260135
Mobile: : +8801786563608
PHONE:

no img View Map

Anowara Branch

J S Plaza, Village:Balkuda, Anowara, Chattogram, Bangladesh.

Opening Date: Oct 27, 2022
Email: anowara.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315150524
Mobile: : +8801817713223
PHONE:

no img View Map

Hasnabad Branch

Nazim Uddin Complex, Village: Equria, South Keraniganj, Keraniganj, Dhaka.

Opening Date: Nov 23, 2022
Email: hasnabad.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315272565
Mobile: : 01718176955
PHONE:

no img View Map

Rangpur Branch

Suruj Tower, Holding No-001-00, G.L. Roy Road (Jahaj Company Moor), Ward No-24, Rangpur City Corporation, Thana-Rangpur Sadar, District-Rangpur.

Opening Date: Dec 22, 2022
Email: rangpur.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315851452
Mobile: : 01717424975
PHONE:

no img View Map

Satmasjid Road Branch

Rangs Enimens, Holding # 79, Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1209

Opening Date: Jan 25, 2023
Email: satmasjid.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315276079
Mobile: : 01755590617
PHONE:

no img View Map

Kashinathpur Islami Banking Branch

London Tower, Village: Kashinathpur, Santhia, Pabna-6670.

Opening Date: Mar 20, 2023
Email: kashinathpur.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315760172
Mobile: : 01772810665
PHONE:

no img View Map

Bogura Branch

Vandari Monzil, 775 Borogola, Rangpur Road, Borogola, Bogra-5800.

Opening Date: Jul 13, 2023
Email: bogura.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315100374
Mobile: : 01747906923
PHONE:

no img View Map

Velanagar Branch

Modina Tower, Holding #1005/1, Village: Chinishpur, Narsingdi Sadar, Narsingdi-1604.

Opening Date: Jul 27, 2023
Email: velanagar.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315681398
Mobile: : 01717297269
PHONE:

no img View Map

Banani Branch

South Breeze Center (1st floor), Holding No:05, Road No: 11, Banani, Dhaka-1213.

Opening Date: Oct 10, 2023
Email: banani.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315260430
Mobile: : 01840666915
PHONE:

no img View Map

Ati Bazar Branch

459/1, Ati Bazar Main Road, Post: Ati Bazar, P.S: Keraniganj, District: Dhaka.

Opening Date: Dec 26, 2023
Email: atibazar.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Routing Number: 315270341
Mobile: : 01735954026
PHONE:

no img View Map

Karwan Bazar Sub-Branch

N.L.I Tower, 54-55, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kawran Bazar,Tejgaon, Dhaka

Opening Date: Nov 01, 2021
Email: karwan.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Mobile: +8801401155703
PHONE: 0241010132

no img View Map

Savar Nama Bazar Sub-Branch

Bandhan Mansion (1st floor), Nama Bazar, Savar Pourashava, P.O. & P.S.: Savar,District: Dhaka.

Opening Date: Dec 15, 2022
Email: namabazar.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Mobile: 01718908010
PHONE:

no img View Map

Ashkona Sub-Branch

373, Ashkona, Dokshin Khan, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Opening Date: Dec 20, 2022
Email: ashkona.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Mobile: 01680875362
PHONE:

no img View Map

Rampura Sub-Branch

Mia Bhaban, 64, DIT Road, East Hazipara, P.O: Khilgaon, P.S: Rampura, Dhaka.

Opening Date: Jan 18, 2023
Email: rampura.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Mobile: 01706427820
PHONE:

no img View Map

Tongi Sub-Branch

Mahadi Tarif Complex, 75 Anarkoli Road (1st Floor), Tongi, Gazipur

Opening Date: Jun 08, 2023
Email: tongi.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Mobile: 01818350818
PHONE:

no img View Map

Kamrangirchar Sub-Branch

Sahjahan Supper Market, Ashrafabad Main Road, Kamrangirchar, Dhaka.

Opening Date: Aug 03, 2023
Email: kamrangirchar.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Mobile: 01836199480
PHONE:

no img View Map

Haragach Sub-Branch

Malia Market, Holding No: 392, Haragach Road, Ward No. 3, Haragach, Rangpur

Opening Date: Oct 12, 2023
Email: haragach.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Mobile:
PHONE: 01717465262

no img View Map

Khatunganj Sub-Branch

B.S.P Bhaban, Holding No: 260, Khatunganj, Chattogram.

Opening Date: Nov 23, 2023
Email: khatunganj.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Mobile: 01519111586
PHONE:

no img View Map

Poddar Bazar Sub-Branch

Barak Ali Super Market, Sibrampur, Lakshmipur Sadar, Lakshmipur.

Opening Date: Jan 29, 2024
Email: poddarbazar.branch@bgcb.com.bd
Mobile: 01812847588
PHONE:

no img View Map

Corporate Branch

Khandker Tower(Ground Floor), 94 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212

PHONE: +880 1715-5590617

no img View Map

Zirabo Branch

Hazi Chan Miah Tower, Village: Zirabo,Ashulia, Dhaka.

PHONE:

no img View Map

Agrabad Islami Banking Branch

Chamber House 38, Agrabad C/A,Chattogram.

PHONE:

no img View Map

Sonargaon Janapath Branch

Plot # 32, Sector 11 Sonargaon Janapath Road, Uttara Model Town, Uttara (west), Dhaka.

PHONE:

no img View Map

Eliotganj Branch

Village: Eliotgonj, Dag No BS-177, Moza: Mobarakpur, Daudkandi, Cumilla.

PHONE:

no img View Map

Kawran Bazar Sub-Branch

N.L.I Tower, 54-55, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kawran Bazar,Tejgaon, Dhaka

PHONE:

no img View Map

BGCB Bashundhara R/A ATM

Plot no:1136/A, Japan Street, JCX Business Tower, Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka-1229

PHONE:

no img View Map

Cash Deposit Machine(CDM)

Khandker Tower(Ground Floor), 94 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212

no img View Map